New single release: Loose Opinions

Back to the Light Records is very pleased to announce the release of the single (and video) for “Yesterday Never Arrives” from the forthcoming Loose Opinions (Graham Burks from Pezz, Sweet Knives, Perfect Vessels, etc.) LP Shadow of a Shadow. The full album will release on August 20 – for now, check this: Or this: Shadow of a Shadow by

Read More »