New release: J.D. Reager “Back Off” single

Once again, Back to the Light Records is pleased to announce a new release: J.D. Reager’s fantastic new single, “Back Off” b/w “My Failure.”

These two songs were recorded at High/Low on Cleveland a few years back – recorded and mixed by Toby Vest, mastered by Jack Alberson – and feature a tremendous band behind Reager, including John Bonds (drums), Eric Wilson (bass), Jason Pulley (piano), John Whittemore (pedal steel) and Vest (backing vocals).

Also available on Spotify, Apple Music and everywhere you can find music!